Unsere Chöre

VereinVorsitzende/rChorartE-MailTelefonWebsite
MGV 1838 Hamm e.V.Thorsten SeibertM,Poptosecom@t-online.de06246 9048277www.mgv-1838hamm.de
MGV Eintracht 1847 Alsheim e.V.Thomas SperlingG,Popalsheimertoene@gmail.com06249 8067732http:://alsheimertoene.jimdofree.com/der-chor/
Chorgem. 2012 Worms-HorchheimThomas ScholzM,F,G,Popinfo@cg2012.de06241 36641www.cg2012.de
Gesangverein Concordia 1877 BechtheimThomas SchauffGconcordia@wehlheimerhof.de06242 1437
MGV 1876 Pfeddersheim e.V.Stefan GehringMstefan-gehring@web.de06247 206http://gv1845-pfeddersheim.de
MGV Liederkranz 1872/1933 GundersheimSascha KrauseM,Pop/Gsk-krause@web.de06244 918488http:://mgv-gundersheim.de
Wormser NibelungenspatzenReinhold ReinhardtKivorsitzender@kreis-chorverband-worms.de06241 78498www.kreis-chorverband-worms.de
Sängerbund Worms-Heppenheim 1921 e. V.Peter SimonsGpe-simons@myquix.de06241 384607
GV Concordia 1883 Abenheim eVMichael DiehlMpraesi@gvconcordia.de06242 3513www.gvconcordia.de
Gesangverein "Frohsinn" GundheimMarco WeinzGgvfrohsinngundheim@web.de06244 907380
GOSPELINSPIRATIONKurt FingerGkontakter@gospel-inspiration.com06244 848www.gospel-inspiration.de
GV Liederkranz 1872 WeinsheimKlaus HerrmannM,F,G,klaus-herrmann-bcag@t-online.de06238 984964http://gvl-weinsheim.de
MGV Sängerbund 1850 Eich eVJürgen ReichM,Popjuergen-reich@t-online.de06246 1681
Männergesangverein 1845 Osthofen e.V.Johanna BestG, Popjohanna.best@web.de06242 7195www.mgo-fivelines.de
MGV Euterpia Leiselheim 1865Irmgard LatschKirmgard.latsch@web.de06241 4967112
MGV Einigkeit 1875 e.V. WintersheimIlse SauderMilse_sauder@web.de06733 8114
Chorgemeinschaft Flörsheim-DalsheimHorst SchmidtM,Ghschm@myquix.de06243 5275
Konzertchor Ü60 Worms-Wonnegau 2009 e.V.Horst SchmidtMhschm@myquix.de06243 5275
Männergesangverein Cäcilia 1857 e.V. GimbsheimHeinz VallböhmerM, Pop/G, Kheinz_vallboehmer@web.de06249 67203
GV Harmonie 1845 e.V. WesthofenHans-Günther NagelM,G,Pophans-guenther.nagel@online.de06244 905960www.harmonie-westhofen.de
MGV 1846 Abenheim e.V.Georg BüttlerM,K,Pop,TGgeorg.buettler@gmx.de06242 4202www.mgv-abenheim.de
GV "Liedertafel" 1868 Worms-Pfiffligheim e.V.Dr. Frank SchneiderM,Pop,Ju,Ki,M+Kvorsitzender@liedertafel-pfiffligheim.de06239 5082121www.liedertafel-pfiffligheim.de
Wormser Kammerensemble e. V.Dorette KönigshausenGinfo@wormser-kammerensemble.de06241 595455www.wormser-kammerensemble.de
Männergesangverein/Sängerquartett 1893/1920 e.V. Worms-HerrnsheimHeinfried KronauerGalfred.kronauer@gmail.com06241 51914
Turngemeinde 1904 Kriegsheim e.V.Dagmar BeerGbeerkriegsheim@poseo.de06243 7430www.tg-kriegsheim.de/abteilung-gesang
MGV Liederkranz 1854 Worms-Wiesoppenheim e..V.Claudia SchreinerM-shanty, Gmgv-wiesoppenheim@web.de06241 935201www.mgv-wo-wiesoppenheim.de
Gesangverein 1845 e.V. PfeddersheimBernhard SteinkeM,Pop,K,TG,MGkontakt@gv1845-pfeddersheim.de06247 7412www.gv1845-pfeddersheim.de
Männergesangverein 1922 Worms-Hochheim e.V.Bernd BickelM,bernd.bickel@online.de06241 87596www.mgv-worms-hochheim.de
MGV 1862 Sängerbund RheindürkheimBeate HarthausenPop,G, beate.harthausen@mgv-rheinduerkheim.de06242 915358www.mgv-rheinduerkheim.de
MGV Liederkranz 1856 Offstein e. V.Annelie SuryGvorstand@mgv-offstein.de06243 8829http://www.mgv-offstein.de/
Wormser Liederkranz 1875 e.V.Andreas SchmidtM,Ginfo@wormser-liederkranz.de01733229685www.wormser-liederkranz.de

Unsere Chorleiter

VereinChorleiteremailadresse
Concordia AbenheimKlaus Boxheimerklaus.boxheimer@gmx.de
MGV 1846 AbenheimGerhard Wöllsteingwoellstein@onlinehome.de
MGV 1846 AbenheimFlorian Trottenbergflo@tastensalat.de
Eintracht AlsheimThorsten Mühlbergermail@thorstenm.de
Concordia BechtheimEric Stahlericstahl@gmx.de
Chorgem. Flörsheim-DalsheimErwin Krollinfo@weingut-kroll.de
Chorgem. Flörsheim-DalsheimThorsten Mühlbergermail@thorstenm.de
Sängerbund 1850 EichMarcus Nesslermarcusnessler77@freenet.de
MGV Cäcilia 1857 GimbsheimUwe Kleemanninfo@weingut-kleemann.de
MGV Liederkranz 1872/1933 GundersheimViktor Wendtnerderzeit keine Angaben
MGV Liederkranz 1872/1933 GundersheimDr. Matthias Lawalldr-lawall@t-online.de
MGV Frohsinn 1921 GundheimChristopher Scheuerderzeit keine Angaben
MGV 1838 Hammderzeit keine Angabenderzeit keine Angaben
Sängerbund 1921 Worms-HeppenheimUrsula Steudteru.steudter@web.de
TG 1904 KriegsheimChristian Bitschc.bitsch@freenet.de
MGV 1871 MörstadtPetra Buschpetrabusch.31@web.de
MGV Liederkranz 1856 OffsteinFrank Aiglstörferderzeit keine Angaben
MGV 1845 OsthofenJürgen Gündnerguendner@gmx.net
GV 1845 PfeddersheimChristian Bitschderzeit keine Angaben
GV 1845 PfeddersheimIlka Borkilkabork@t-online.de
MGV 1876 PfeddersheimChristian Bitschc.bitsch@freenet.de
MGV Sängerb. 1862 RheindürkheimNicolai Bennernicolaibenner@web.de
GV Harmonie 1845 WesthofenEckhard Schwöbelschwoebele@aol.com
Hermann Jehlh.jehl@t-online.de
MGV Liederkranz 1854 WiesoppenheimChristopher Micheldrbest1985@web.de
MGV Einigkeit 1875 WintersheimFranz-Josef Scheferfranz.schefer@online.de
MGV Wormser Liederkranz 1875 e.V.Bernhard Riffelbernhard.riffel@t-online.de
MGV Sängerquartett 1893/1920 HerrnsheimDorlis Panzerdorlispanzer@hotmail.com
MGV 1922 Worms HochheimBernhard Riffelbernhard.riffel@t-online.de
MGV Euterpia 1865 Leiselheimderzeit keine Angabenderzeit keine Angaben
Liedertafel PfiffligheimMarkus Detterbeckmarkusdetterbeck@web.de
Liedertafel PfiffligheimLeo Schulerkatharina.fam.schuler@t-online.de
Liedertafel PfiffligheimBernhard Riffelbernhard.riffel@t-online.de
Liedertafel PfiffligheimLisa Walterderzeit keine Angaben
GV Liederkranz 1872 WeinsheimUwe Peteruwe.peter.lambsheim@web.de
GOSPELINSPIRATIONRichard Swiatkowskiderzeit keine Angaben
Wormser KammerensembleTristan Meistert.meister@web.de
KreiskinderchorPetja Witekpetjawitek@web.de
Chorgem. 2012 Worms-HorchheimThomas Kulzerradtom@freenet.de
Chorgem. 2012 Worms-HorchheimThomas Adelbergertomasadelberger@aol.com
Konzertchor Ü60 Worms-WonnegauHermann Jehlh.jehl@t-online.de